Contact

contact us

Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Poznaniu
ul. Wojska Polskiego 38/42
60-637 Poznań
tel./fax 061-848-7452
e-mail: ichtd@up.poznan.pl
 
 
Dyrektor Instytutu Chemicznej Technologii Drewna - prof. UPP dr hab. inż Beata Doczekalska
tel. 061 848 74 63
e-mail:  beata.doczekalska@up.poznan.pl
 
 
Sekretariat – mgr inż. Joanna Borowiak
tel./fax 061-848-7452
e-mail:ichtd@up.poznan.pl

Section Of Wood Preservation And Conservation

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. Dr. Bartłomiej Mazela Professor +48 61 848 7459 bartlomiej.mazela@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Grzegorz Cofta Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7535 grzegorz.cofta@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Wojciech Grześkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7464 wojciech.grzeskowiak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Waldemar Perdoch Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7460 waldemar.perdoch@up.poznan.pl
Anna Szulc Technician +48 61 846 68 44, +48 61 848 67 53 zoikd@up.poznan.pl

Section of Chemical Wood Processing

Title Position Phone number e-mail
prof. UPP dr hab. Beata Doczekalska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7463 beata.doczekalska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Adam Wójciak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7453 adam.wojciak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Monika Bartkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6845 monika.bartkowiak@up.poznan.pl
Grażyna Orszulak Technician +48 61 848 7454
Renata Wojech Technician
Zbigniew Katolik Technician +48 61 848 7454

Section of Wood Chemistry and Forest Products

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr. Bogusława Waliszewska Professor +48 61 848 7465 bwaliszewska@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr Magdalena Zborowska Professor +48 61 848 7462 magdalena.zborowska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Agata Stachowiak-Wencek Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6847 agata.stachowiak@up.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Spek-Dźwigała Technician +48 61 848 7467 agnieszka.spek-dzwigala@up.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Sieradzka Technician +48 61 848 7467