Contact

contact us

Uniwersytet Przyrodniczy w Poznaniu
ul. Wojska Polskiego 38/42
60-637 Poznań
tel./fax 061-848-7452
e-mail: ichtd@up.poznan.pl
 
 
Dyrektor Instytutu Chemicznej Technologii Drewna - prof. dr hab. Bartłomiej Mazela
tel. 061 848 7452
e-mail:  barlomiej.mazela@up.poznan.pl
 
Zastępca dyrektora - dr hab. Bogusława Waliszewska, prof. nadzw.
tel. 061 848 7465
e-mail: bwaliszewska@up.poznan.pl
 
Sekretariat – mgr inż. Joanna Borowiak
tel./fax 061-848-7452
e-mail:ichtd@up.poznan.pl

Section Of Wood Preservation And Conservation

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr. Grzegorz Cofta Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7535 gcofta@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Bartłomiej Mazela Professor +48 61 848 7452 bartlomiej.mazela@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Magdalena Broda Assistant Professor +48 61 846 7459 mbroda@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Wojciech Grześkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7464 wojblack@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Waldemar Perdoch Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7460 waldemar.perdoch@up.poznan.pl
Joanna Siuda PhD Student +48 61 846 6753 siuda.joanna@gmail.com
Anna Szulc Technician +48 61 848 6753 zoikd@up.poznan.pl

Section of Chemical Wood Processing

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr. Beata Doczekalska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7463 beatadoc@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Adam Wójciak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7453 adak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Monika Bartkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6845 monika.bartkowiak@up.poznan.pl
Grażyna Orszulak Technician +48 61 848 7454
Renata Wojech Technician
Zbigniew Katolik Technician +48 61 848 7454

Section of Wood Chemistry and Forest Products

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr. Bogusława Waliszewska Professor +48 61 848 7465 bwaliszewska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Magdalena Zborowska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7462 magdalena.zborowska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Agata Stachowiak-Wencek Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6847 agatas@up.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Spek-Dźwigała Technician +48 61 848 7467
Agnieszka Sieradzka Technician +48 61 848 7467