Contact

contact us

Poznań University of Life Sciences
ul. Wojska Polskiego 75
60-625 Poznań
tel./fax 61 8487824

Head of Department of Chemistry
dr hab. Izabela Ratajczak
e-mail: izabela.ratajczak@up.poznan.pl
tel. 61 8487825

Office: Iwona Zawada
e-mail: chemiatd@up.poznan.pl
tel./ fax 61 8487824

Head of Section of  Analitycal Chemistry 
prof. dr hab. Piotr Goliński
e-mail: piotrg@up.poznan.pl
tel. 61 8487837

Head of Section of  General Chemistry 
prof. dr hab. Juliusz Perkowski                                  
e-mail: julperk@up.poznan.pl
tel. 61 8487823

Head of Section of  Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry 
dr Zuzanna Magdziak
e-mail: zuza@positiv.pl
tel. 61 8487836

Head of Section of  Physicochemical Instrumental Methods  
dr hab. Izabela Ratajczak
e-mail: izabela.ratajczak@up.poznan.pl
tel. 61 8487825

Head of Section of  Antropogenic Environmental Pollutions  
dr hab. Mirosław Mleczek
e-mail: mirekmm@up.poznan.pl
tel. 61 8487836

Section of Analytical Chemistry

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. dr hab. Piotr Goliński Professor +48 61 848 7824 piotr.golinski@up.poznan.pl
Dr hab. Agnieszka Waśkiewicz Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7841 aganieszka.waskiewicz@up.poznan.pl
Dr Magdalena Laskowska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7827 ramag@up.poznan.pl
Dr hab. Karolina Gromadzka Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7826 karolinagromadzka@up.poznan.pl
Dr Marian Kostecki Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7833
Ewa Rymaniak Technician +48 61 848 7839 ewarymaniak@up.poznan.pl
Adam Perczak PhD Student +48 61 848 7844 adam.perczak@up.poznan.pl

Section of General Chemistry

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. dr hab. Juliusz Perkowski Professor +48 61 848 7823 juliusz.perkowski@up.poznan.pl
Dr Maciej Buśko Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7843 maciej.busko@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Kinga Stuper-Szablewska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7846 kinga.stuper@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Lidia Szwajkowska-Michałek Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7843 lidia.szwajkowska-michalek@up.poznan.pl
Anna Matysiak Technician +48 61 848 7846 anna.mtysiak@up.poznan.pl
Anna Ostrowska-Kołodziejczak PhD Student +48 61 848 7846 ostrowska.anna.maria@gmail.com

Section of Organic And Bioorganic Chemistry

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr Zuzanna Magdziak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7836 zuzanna.magdziak@up.poznan.pl
Dr hab. Elżbieta Lewandowska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7847 elzbieta.lewandowska@au.poznan.pl
Dr Kinga Szentner Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7832 kinga.szentner@up.poznan.pl
Małgorzata Bratek Technician +48 61 848 7828
Alina Osiewicz Technician +48 61 848 7835

Section of Physicochemical Instrumental Methods

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr hab. Izabela Ratajczak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7825 izabela.ratajczak@up.poznan.pl
Dr Kinga Drzewiecka Assistant Professor +48 61848 7853 kinga.drzewiecka@up.poznan.pl
Magdalena Woźniak Research Assistant +48 61 848 7838 magdalena.wozniak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Przemysław Kaptur Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6225 przemyslaw.kaptur@au.poznan.pl
Iwona Rissman Technician +48 61 848 7834 iwonaris@au.poznan.pl
Jacek Lewandowski Technician +48 61 848 7829
mgr inż. Marta Babicka PhD Student 61 848-7838 marta.babicka@up.poznan.pl

Section of Anthropogenic Environmental Pollutions

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr hab Mirosław Mleczek Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7836 miroslaw.mleczek@up.poznan.pl
Dr Monika Gąsecka Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7827 buba@up.poznan.pl, monika.gasecka@up.poznan.pl
mgr Sylwia Budzyńska PhD Student 61 8487849 sylwia.k.budzynska@gmail.com