Contact

Team

 

Poznań University of Life Sciences

Department of Wood Science

38/42 Wojska Polskiego st.
60-637 Poznan, Poland
tel. +48-61-848-7447
e-mail: knod@up.poznan.pl

Department of Wood Science and Thermal Techniques

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. Dr. Jerzy Świgoń Professor +48 61 848 7471 jswigon@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Wiesław Olek Head of the Section +48 61 848 7472 olek@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Waldemar Moliński Professor +48-61-848-7451 waldemar.molinski@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Ewa Fabisiak Professor +48-61-848-7449 efabis@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Władywsław Kusiak Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6148 kusiak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Andrzej Makowski Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7531 makowski@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Ryszard Guzenda Professor +48 61 848 7469 rguzenda@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Ryszard Plenzler Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7374 rplenzle@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Jerzy Majka Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7442 jmajka@up.poznan.pl
Dr. hab. Edward Roszyk Head of the Department +48-61-846-6140 eroszyk@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Łukasz Czajkowski Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7470 lukasz.czajkowski@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Przemysław Mania Assistant Professor +48-61- 848-7448 pmania@up.poznan.pl
Dr Magdalena Broda Assistant Professor +48 61-848-7448 magdalena.broda@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Marta Górska PhD Student +48-61-848-7450 marta.gorska@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Janusz Cegieła Technician +48-61-848-7447 januszc@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Anna Rutkowska Technician +48-61-848-7447 arutko@up.poznan.pl