Contact

Team

 

Poznań University of Life Sciences

Department of Wood Science and Thermal Techniques

Contact:

38/42 Wojska Polskiego st.
60-637 Poznan, Poland
e-mail: knditc@up.poznan.pl

Head of the Department:

Prof. UPP dr hab. Edward Roszyk

Department of Wood Science and Thermal Techniques

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Dr. hab. Edward Roszyk Head of the Department +48 61 846 6140 edward.roszyk@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Ewa Fabisiak Professor +48 61 848 7449 ewa.fabisiak@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr. Wiesław Olek Head of the Section +48 61 848 7472 wieslaw.olek@up.poznan.pl
Dr. hab. Magdalena Broda Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7448 magdalena.broda@up.poznan.pl
Dr. hab. Jerzy Majka Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7442 jerzy.majka@up.poznan.pl
Dr. hab. Tomasz Krystofiak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7434 tomkrys@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Barbara Lis Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7434 blis@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Łukasz Czajkowski Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7470 lukasz.czajkowski@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Andrzej Makowski Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7531 makowski@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Przemysław Mania Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7448 przemyslaw.mania@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Marta Górska PhD Student +48 61 848 7450 marta.gorska@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Anna Rutkowska Technician +48 61 848 7447 arutko@up.poznan.pl
M.Sc. Janusz Cegieła Technician +48 61 848 7447 januszc@up.poznan.pl