Contact

LABORATORY OF WOOD PRESERVATION AND CONSERVATION

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. Dr. Bartłomiej Mazela Professor +48 61 848 7459 bartlomiej.mazela@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Grzegorz Cofta Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7535 grzegorz.cofta@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Wojciech Grześkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7464 wojciech.grzeskowiak@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Waldemar Perdoch Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7460 waldemar.perdoch@up.poznan.pl
Anna Szulc Technician +48 61 846 68 44, +48 61 848 67 53 zoikd@up.poznan.pl

LABORATORY OF THERMOCHEMICAL BIOMASS PROCESSING

Title Position Phone number e-mail
prof. UPP dr hab. Beata Doczekalska Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7463 beata.doczekalska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Monika Bartkowiak Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6845 monika.bartkowiak@up.poznan.pl
Grażyna Orszulak Technician +48 61 848 7454
Zbigniew Katolik Technician +48 61 848 7454

LABORATORY OF CELLULOSE AND PAPER TECHNOLOGY

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. UPP Dr. Adam Wójciak Assistant Professor +48 61 848 7453 adam.wojciak@up.poznan.pl
mgr inż. Renata Wojech Technician

LABORATORY OF WOOD CHEMISTRY

Title Position Phone number e-mail
Prof. Dr. Bogusława Waliszewska Professor +48 61 848 7465 bwaliszewska@up.poznan.pl
Prof. Dr Magdalena Zborowska Professor +48 61 848 7462 magdalena.zborowska@up.poznan.pl
Dr. Agata Stachowiak-Wencek Assistant Professor +48 61 846 6847 agata.stachowiak@up.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Spek-Dźwigała Technician +48 61 848 7467 agnieszka.spek-dzwigala@up.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Sieradzka Technician +48 61 848 7467